Major Lazer – Afrobeats Mixtape

Zatunes September 13, 2018

Major Lazer - Afrobeats (DJ Mix)

Popular music group, Major Lazer are here with a new DJ mix titled “Afrobeats”, the project is a compilation of several Afro songs done by DJ Maphorisa, Dladla, Mshunqisi, Skales, Davido, Riky Rick, Sauti Sol, Niniola, DJ Buckz and Djeff.


This isn’t the first time Major Lazer will be going Afro, they earlier released a song titled “Particula” alongside DJ Maphorisa, Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna.

Peep the tracklist below and listen to this project after the cut.

1. Major Lazer – Orkant/Balance Pon It (feat. Babes Wodumo & Taranchyla) [Mixed]

2. Dladla Mshunqisi – Pakisha (feat. Distruction Boyz & DJ Tira) [Mixed]

3. DJ Maphorisa – Midnight Starring (feat. DJ Tira, Busiswa & Moonchild Sanelly) [Mixed]

4. Djeff – Awakening (feat. Helen Ting) [Mixed]

5. Skales – One Leg Up (Mixed)

6. Major Lazer – Particula (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna) [Mixed]

7. Major Lazer – Get To Work Rophnan

8. Davido – If (Mixed)

9. Skales – Fire Waist (feat. Harmonize) [Mixed]

10. Major Lazer – All My Life (feat. Burna Boy) [Mixed]

11. Major Lazer – Loyal (feat. Kizz Daniel & Kranium) [Mixed]

12. Riky Rick – Stay Shining (feat. Cassper Nyovest, Professor, Major League & Ali Keys) [Mixed]

13. Sauti Sol – Live and Die in Afrika (Mixed)

14. Niniola – Sicker (Mixed)

15. DJ Buckz – Sgicha (feat. HHP & Afrikan Roots) [Mixed]

16. Djeff – Labyrinth (Mixed)

17 Major Lazer – Tied Up (feat. Mr Eazi, RAYE & Jake Gosling) [Mixed]

Tags: ,

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.