Yung Swiss – Die Yung

Zatunes August 31, 2018

After being off for a while, Yung Swiss returns with a new banger titled “Die Yung”, the last time we heard from Yung Swiss was when he commissioned “Psychedelia” alongside “K.O”.

He is also responsible for some monster hits like “Don’t Go There” which featured Frank Casino, “Janet” , “I Might” and “Cold”.

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD: Yung Swiss – Die Yung


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.