Ed Harris – 7784 Is Not a Jungle


Ed Harris 7784 Is Not a Jungle

Ed Harris finally comes through with the release of his highly anticipated “7784 Is Not a Jungle” studio album, he released this project following a music deal with Kalawa Jazmee.

“7784 Is Not a Jungle” is laced 13-songs with guest appearances by Mwezi, Franklin, Sdudla Somdantso , Pearl, DJ Maphorisa, Sdudla Somdantso, Busiswa and Master Dee, peep the tracklist below.

Check Out:  Kovert x Wicci - Book Of Giants

1. Crazy Leads (feat. Master Dee)
2. Ed Harris – Friday at Groover
3. Ed Harris – iDimoni (feat. Sdudla Somdantso & Pearl)
4. Ed Harris – Hijacked
5. Ed Harris – Kick and Snare
6. Ed Harris – Bhenga
7. Ed Harris – Road to Kalawa Jazmee Records
8. Ed Harris – iDimoni (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Sdudla Somdantso, Busiswa & Pearl) [Remix]
9. Ed Harris – Intombi Zolova
10. Ed Harris – Dubula (feat. Mwezi & Franklin)
11. Ed Harris – Sweet Dreamz
12. Ed Harris – 7784 Is Not a Jungle
13. Ed Harris – Khona Ozobambeka

Check Out:  Thuske SA - That Move

Take a listen to “7784 Is Not a Jungle” below and don’t forget to get a copy of the Album on iTunes and Apple Music store.

Check Out:  Dj Vitoto - Nana (Remix)

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.