Buddynice – 19K Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds)


Buddynice 19K Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds)

Buddynice says thank you to his fans for the love and support with this mix titled “19K Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds)”.

Peep the tracklist below;

1-Buddynice-Black Spear (Original Mix)
2-Buddynice-Fearless (Original Mix)
3-Buddynice-Free Me (Original Mix)
4-Buddynice & Lucid Deep-Breaking Point (Redemial Mix)
5-The Godfathers Of Deep House SA-Naimah (Nostalgic Mix)
6-The Godfathers Of Deep House SA-Wednesday Ain’t Done Yet (Nostalgic Mix)
7-Lucid Deep-Alostro (Buddynice’s Redemial Mix)
8-Saga ft. Noxman-I Will House You (Buddynice’s Redemial Mix)
9-Buddynice-Alone With The Kids (Redemial Dub)
10-Buddynice-Sad & Angry (Original Mix)
11-Buddynice-Make It Happen (Original Mix)
12-The Godfathers Of Deep House SA-Spirit Motion (Nostalgic Mix)
13-Buddynice-All About Me (Original Mix)
14-Buddynice-Take Me (Original Mix)
15-Buddynice-Lets Dance (Original Mix)

Check Out:  Laja Vs MoscoRocko - Long Way To Home Mix 22

Download below and enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: Buddynice – 19K Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds)

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.