Buddynice – 23K Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds)


Buddynice 23K Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds)

Buddynice hits 23K likes on his Facebook page, as it is customary, he lets go of this new mix tagged “Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds)”.

The mix features BabyMol (Dineo The GodBabe), with voice overs by: BabyMol Dii Seloana (Godbabe), Zanele, Ntokozo Ntokoh and Xolie Ntswaki.

Check Out:  Ricky Randar – Eita Lapho Ft. Toolz no Static & Taboo no Sliso

Peep the playlist below.

1-Buddynice – Young Me (Redemial Mix)
2-Buddynice – Give Me Hope (Redemial Mix)
3-Buddynice – This Shit Again (Redemial Mix)
4-Buddynice – Mr Nice (Redemial Mix)
5-Buddynice – Humble (Redemial Mix)
6-Buddynice – Again & Again (Redemial Mix)
7-Buddynice – Dear Bae (The Darkest Minds Mix)
8-BabyMol – Roots (Ft. Buddynice)
9-Buddynice – In December (Redemial Mix)
10-Buddynice – Heavy Load (Redemial Mix)
11-Buddynice – My Sad Story (Redemial Mix)

Check Out:  Dj Cider SA - Angry Spirits

Download “Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds)” below and enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: Buddynice – 23K Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds)

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.