Ceega – Meropa 159 (100% Local)


Ceega Meropa 159 (100% Local)

Ceega brings forth a brand new episode of his notorious Meropa sessions series. We present you “Meropa 159 (100% Local)”.

Peep the featured artists below:
Lunar Folks ft Sweet Ginger
House Beast ft Miss Chilli
J Maloe ft Heidi B
Adhesive Twins ft MoroQu
Knowley D ft Devastro J
Essential 47 ft Tina Kay
MusiCooker ft Mellow Daey
Bakk3 & Jay Sax ft Noxolo
Cannon ft Lungisa
Dj Mjora ft 1Dile
Vain ft Pretty
Lele X ft Miss P
Etu Beatz ft Feelosophy
Dj Fatronika
Soul Varti

Check Out:  Afro Brotherz – 15K Appreciation Mix

Download “Meropa 159 (100% Local)” below and enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: Ceega – Meropa 159 (100% Local)

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.