Ceega – Meropa 161 (100% Local)


Ceega Meropa 161 (100% Local)

Ceega returns with the 161st installment of his Meropa sessions series. Ladies and Gentlemen, we present you “Meropa 161 (100% Local)”.

Peep the playlist below.

Deepconsoul ft Mogomotsi Chosen
V.Q.D.P ft Barika
Ceega Wa Meropa & Dj Welcome ft Voocy
Ceega Wa Meropa & Dj Welcome ft Sia Muzika
House Victimz ft Paul B & Mark Ten
Ethiopian Chyld ft Koki Riba
Teefo & Dj Smooth ft Crimson
EF Kay & Sir Monos
Elementic Soul & Lionel ft Andileh
Dj Couza
Dj Pakiso
Kojo Akusa ft Carryn Kramer
Andrew Grace
And More

Check Out:  DJ Kent - Weekent Mix (27-03-20)

Download below and enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: Ceega – Meropa 161 (100% Local)

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.