Ceega – Meropa 162 (Festive Mix)


Ceega Meropa 162 (Festive Mix)

Ceega yesterday postponed the release of “Meropa 162 (Festive Mix)” due to some technical issues, here he returns with the full mix.

Peep the featured artists below:
MusiCooker, Ceega Wa Meropa ft Sahrieda
Deepconsoul ft Lady LeSoul
Miguel Scott ft Lulama K
Newton ft Nomonde
V.Q.D.P ft Mosimoli
Dj Menzelik, TshepzaDj ft TPeesoul
Kwame ft Mthandazo
TrustSA ft Sisipho
Soul Xperience ft Noma lungelo
Ozz LA Deep ft Mellowcent
Sir Major ZA
King Smandi
Nastee Nev ft Komplexity
And More

Check Out:  Vigro Deep - Midnight Prayer

Download below and enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: Ceega – Meropa 162 (Festive Mix)

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.