De’KeaY & Poukey Da DJ – Piano Summer


DeKeaY & Poukey Da DJ Piano Summer

De’KeaY and Poukey Da DJ are about to cause a huge problem on the dance floors as they sanction a new extended play dubbed “Piano Summer”.

The latest project is 10 tracks long with guests appearance from TshepisoDaDJ, Wellies, Metta G, Geraldo, Richie Funk, Feat.Jodee & First Power.

Check Out:  DJ Thabsoul - Everything I Wanted

Peep the tracklist below.

1.Thina Ma’Afrikah [Feat.Jodee & First Power]
2.Shaya’Number iParty [Feat.Geraldo & Richie Funk]
3.Phumela [Feat.Geraldo]
4.Nginocezo (Ekt N Stukkie)[Feat.Metta G]
5.Lelele [Feat.Morgan7]
6.Labantwana Ba 2000 [Feat.TshepisoDaDJ & Wellies]
7.Jiva Man
8.Ek Soek [Feat.Team LimitLess & Bennie Keyz]
9.Dlala Mapiano [Feat.Richie Funk]
10.Abo Tshepi [Feat.Mash Masenya]

Check Out:  Lazba Deep – Internal Organs

Download and enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: De’KeaY & Poukey Da DJ – Piano Summer

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.