DJ Thakzin – Music For You

DJ Thakzin Music For You EP

DJ Thakzin has finally released his anticipated EP titled “Music For You”, This project is laced with 4 tracks, peep the tracks below.

1. No Change (Ft. Khess & IKilla)
2. Down Low (Ft. Leko M & Tete)
3. IBizaPark
4. Check (Buka La)



Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.