Laja vs Mosco – Long Way To Home Mix 15


Laja vs Mosco Long Way To Home Mix 15

Laja vs Mosco returns with the 15th episode of his “Long Way To Home Mix”, Every premiere off the mixtape series of Laja Vs Mosco simply means an initiation of the groove and grind, the celebration, feast and fest. Peep the tracklist below.

Check Out:  Sjavas Da Deejay - My Love For Music Vol.19 (Vinny's Birthday Mix)

01: Roque, Lelex, Keiko Yoshimura- The Autumn(Original Mix)
02: Suraj, Da Capo- Wawere (Da Capo’s Journey Mix)
03: Sculptured Music- Sad To Think
04: Afrika Brothers – Secret of Mechanix (Original Mix)
05: Aimo -Abel(Original Mix)
06: Claude-9 Morupisi, Caysoul Muziq – Tears Of A Broken Child (Re-Edit)
07: Dave Anthony- Perceptions (Kemet Vibes Mix)
08: Lady Alma, The Rainmakers- Let It fall (Muthafunkaz Main Vocal Remix-2018 Remastered)
09: Chriss DeVynal- Deep Journey (Original mix)

Check Out:  Tresor & Msaki - Sondela (Stakev Amapiano Remix)


DOWNLOAD: Laja vs Mosco – Long Way To Home Mix 15

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.