MFR Souls – The Beginning EP


MFR Souls The Beginning

MFR Souls finally arrives with the release of “The Beginning EP”.

The 9-track EP which features Thabzin Bibo, MRD, Moscow, Sipho Magudulela, Sipho Magudulela, Sia Music, The Squad, Khanya Greens, Thabzin Bibo, MRD, DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small and Sha Sha was being promoted the the single “ Love You Tonight”.

Check Out:  Major League & Focalistic - Ndikuze ft Kabza De Small, Moonlight Sanelly & The Lowkeys

Peep the tracklist below:

1. Promises (feat. Sipho Magudulela)
2. Love You Tonight (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small)
3. Indlela (feat. Khanya Greens)
4. Lalela (feat. The Squad)
5. Myekele (feat. Sia Music)
6. Harvard (feat. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela)
7. Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix (feat. Aubrey Qwana & DJ Tira)
8. Ngemali (feat. Thabzin Bibo & MRD)
9. Dust.

Check Out:  Shabzi Madallion - For The People EP

Stream the EP below and don’t forget to get your copy on iTunes

Check Out:  Black Coffee – Music is King (2019 Appreciation Mix)

Related Posts

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.