Like Us On Facebook || Follow Us On Twitter

N’kay, B’kay & KayotiQ – Scream

Nkay, Bkay & KayotiQ - Scream

N’kay, B’kay and KayotiQ are about registering their names in the book of Amapiano, as they premiere a new scorcher on ZAtunes titled “Scream”.

Check Out:  The Lowkeys & Siya - Soek Soek (Original Mix)

Take a listen below and enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: N’kay, B’kay & KayotiQ – Scream (Original Mix)

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.