N’Veigh – Peanut Butter

Zatunes March 2, 2019


N’Veigh Peanut Butter

N’Veigh is finally here with the release of his forthcoming studio album which is titled “Peanut Butter”. The album is laced with 13-whooping songs with guest appearances by Ginger Trill, Mayjc, Delite, Holy,Caask Asid, Decency, Zaddy Swag & AB Crazy.


The album also has songs like Denneboom, Thoriso, Summer 95 and Too Cool. peep the tracklist below.

1. Rocking with the Best
2. Too Cool
3. A Lot (feat. Ginger Trill & Mayjc)
4. Control (feat. Delite & Holy) [Interlude]
5. Summer ’95
6. Guala (feat. Caask Asid)
7. Beautiful (feat. Decency)
8. Denneboom
9. Jameson ‘n Sunglasses
10. Whisper (feat. Zaddy Swag & AB Crazy)
11. 1st of June
12. Thoriso
13. Peanut Butter

Take a listen to “Ndisemathandweni” below and don’t forget to get a copy of the Album on iTunes and Apple Music store.


Tags: ,

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.