Various Artists – Africa Gets Physical Vol. 2


Various Artists Africa Gets Physical Vol. 2

Here is the Volume 2 to “Africa Gets Physical”, the album is mixed by South African duo Kususa and it is laced with 16 whooping songs with guest appearances by Bruce Loko, album act Aero Manyelo, Enoo Napa, Mbulelo, Ryan Murgatroyd and Thor Rixon. Peep the tracklist below.

Check Out:  Bucie – Rebirth

1. Do It Right by Bruce Loko
2. Champagne by Shimza
3. Siza Sizwe by Aero Manyelo & Oluhle
4. Ten 2 Killi by Blanka Mazimela
5. E Go Betta (Ryan Murgatroyd Remix) by Dele Sosimi
6. We Earth People by Enoo Napa
7. Isthunzi by Kususa
8. My World by XtetiQsoul
9. Feel It Now (feat. Jackie Queens) [Kususa Remix] by Cornelius SA
10. Bones (Mbulelo’s Moonlight Remix) by Roland Leesker
11. Silent Prayer by Mr Joe
12. Kitt by Fka Mash
13. Ithemba (Chilled Mix) by Siphe Tebeka
14. Islappy Slap (feat. Nonku) [Club Edit] by Crazy White Boy
15. Old Strandfontein Road by Thor Rixon
16. At Last by Jakinda

Check Out:  MFR Souls & Da MuziQal Chef - Lifetime (Main Mix)

Stream below.

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.