Vigro Deep – Baby Boy II Reloaded

Vigro Deep Baby Boy II Reloaded

The wait is finally over, as Amapiano king Vigro Deep let’s got of his anticipated album titled “Baby Boy II Reloaded”.

“Baby Boy II Reloaded” album is laced with 16 tracks and it features Amapiano host of singers. The line-up includes Ash, KingJazz, Sdala, DJ Maphorisa, DJ Buckz, Tsitso and others too numerous to mention.

Peep the tracklist below.

Check Out:  ShabZi Madallion – Matters Of The Past EP

1. Vigro Deep – Come To Me
2. Vigro Deep – Black Power Ft. Techno Deep (Pheli Bass Mix )
3. Vigro Deep – Unborn Child
4. Vigro Deep – Kamogelo
5. Vigro Deep – Abashwe (Pheli Bass Mix )
6. Vigro Deep – Bundle Of Joy
6. Vigro Deep – Celebration Day Ft. Sdala
7. Vigro Deep – Bambo Dance
8. Vigro Deep – Half Moon Ft. KingJazz
9. Vigro Deep – Dimakatso
10. Vigro Deep – Before I Fall
11. Vigro Deep – Vula Vala Ft. NokwaZi and DJ Maphorisa
12. Vigro Deep – Uphetabani Ft Buckz
13. Vigro Deep – Money Ft. Tsitso x Ma Whoo & Maphorisa
13. Vigro Deep – Ghost Producer
14. Vigro Deep – Tsekeleke Ft. Sdala
15. Vigro Deep – Skorokoro x KingJazz Ft. Ash (Pheli Bass Mix )
15. Vigro Deep – Baby Boy x KingJazz Ft. Ash
16. Vigro Deep – Untold Story (Pheli Bass Mix)

Check Out:  Culoe De Song – Medicine EP

Download below and enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy II Reloaded

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.