XoliSoul & LaDess (Music Fellas) – Elementary Music 005


XoliSoul & LaDess Elementary Music 005

Music Fellas Presents us with the 5th edition of their Elementary Music mix series. This latest episode was mixed and compiled by XoliSoul and LaDess.

Peep the tracklist below:

1. Music Fellas – Ella(Original Mix)
2. Music Fellas – Voltage(Original Mix)
3. Music Fellas – BomberMan(Original Mix)
4. Music Fellas – Uthando ft Butiza(Original Mix)
5. Music Fellas – Uswidi ft Butiza(Original Mix)
6. Music Fellas – GuiterMan(Original Mix)
7. Music Fellas – Iss Too Much ft Nastyy KG(Original Mix)
8. Music Fellas – Dance Like Us(Original Mix)
9. Music Fellas – Interceptorcon ft Absolute Lux(Original Mix)
10. Music Fellas – Crank(Original Mix)
11. Music Fellas_All-Stars ft King Percussion(Original Mix)
12. Music Fellas – Empire(Original Mix)
13. Music FellasLadess(Original Mix)
14. Music Fellas – Break Dance(Original Mix)
15. Music Fellas – Titanic ft SjavasDaDeejay(Original Mix)

Check Out:  Sjavas Da Deejay & Killer T - Ngifuna Wena Ft. Swartspeare & Nonose

“Elementary Music 005” is dedicated to YoungSon And Sandra Black. Download below and enjoy.

Check Out:  Session Madness 0472 - 39th Episode Blessed By Ell Pee & Charity

DOWNLOAD: XoliSoul & LaDess – Elementary Music 005

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.