XtetiQsoul – The Players Club YFM Mix

XtetiQsoul The Players Club YFM Mix

Here is XtetiQsoul’s latest performance at The Players Club Mix on YFM, peep the tracklist below.

01 Coeus – Eden
02 Mr Raoul K, XtetiQsoul – Trip To Durban (Original Mix)
03 Lemon Herb Feat. LJ Pepper – Edge (Original Mix)
04 Mòo Jo – Liberté (MIDH Premiere)
05 XtetiQsoul – Ngai (Original Mix)
06 Parcel feat. Nkosi Nda – Sive Esimnyama (XtetiQsoul Remix)
07 XtetiQsoul feat. Nalize – Reach For The Stars (Candy Man Remix)
08 Moseh Drummist – Ndakuchama (XtetiQsoul Remix)
08 London Grammar – Strong (XtetiQsoul Remix)
10 InQfive & EchoDeep – Antara(Original Mix)
11 Jim Mastershine Feat. Tee-R – Love Being African (Candy Man Remix)

Check Out:  Mnisimusique – Made in Pretoria (Amapiano is a Life Style)

Download below.

DOWNLOAD: XtetiQsoul – The Players Club YFM Mix

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.