Amu Classic & Kappie – Success EP


Amu Classic & Kappie Success EP

The wait is finally over as Amu Classic and Kappie drops their collaborative Success EP. Success is an eight-track EP that features Caltonic SA, Sonkondlo, Distinctive Soul, Sinny Man’Que, Hulumeni & Seshobala.

Check Out:  Tee&Cee Ft. Gem Valley MusiQ - The Black Woman Episode l

Peep the tracklist below.
1. Success (feat. Sinny Man’Que)
2. Love & Soul (feat. Sinny Man’Que)
3. Emotions (feat. Sinny Man’Que & Distinctive Soul)
4. Butterflies (feat. Sinny Man’Que & Distinctive Soul)
5. Bhanani Mavoko (feat. Hulumeni & Seshobala)
6. Ngiyazisola (feat. Soul Themba)
7. Inhliziyo (feat. Caltonic SA & Sonkondlo)
8. Una Malini (feat. Tman Xpress)

Check Out:  Sjavas Da Deejay, DaLootz & Eminent Boyz - Bambelela

Stream below.

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.