Amu Classic – MFB Mix Vol. 012


Amu Classic MFB Mix Vol. 012

Amu Classic adds to our collection of dope mixes as he returns with the 12th episode of his highly respected MFB series. Here comes “MFB Mix Vol. 012”.

“MFB Mix Vol. 012” is laced with 9 never heard of songs, Peep the tracklist below.
01. Amu Classic – Jvn(Main Mix)
02. Amu Classic – Hangout(Main Mix)
03. Amu Classic – Tool City(Main Mix)
04. Amu Classic & Dj King Tara – Houseworks(Main Mix)
05. Amu Classic, Kappie & Mafika – HiiiPower(Main Mix)
06. Amu Classic – Lazaras(Main Mix)
07. Ben Da Prince & Amu Classic – Source(Original Mix)
08. Amu Classic & Mafika – Mthakathi(Main Mix)
09. Mphow69 – Gold Status(Amu Classic’s Revisit)

Check Out:  SimKrazie - Vutha (Kasi Bass)

Download “MFB Mix Vol. 012” below.

DOWNLOAD: Amu Classic – MFB Mix Vol. 012

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.