Buddy Kay – Amapiano Hour Episode 20 (Guest Mix)


Buddy Kay Amapiano Hour Episode 20 (Guest Mix)

Amapiano Hour Episode 20” is a great mixtape consisting of soulful and soothing music compiled by Buddy Kay who is a young upcoming dj from soshanguve.

On this mix he shows his selective abilities to deliver a mind blowing mix. Peep the tracklist below.
1. Ntokzin – Ancestral revisit
2. Ben da prince ft soul pk – Happy days(Soulified mix)
3. Kelvin momo – Weird Keys
4. Kelvin momo & Dj law – Lockdown
5. ATK Musiq ft Tman Xpress – Vuma Vuma ( original mix)
6. Entity musiq ft Tman Xpress – Lalela
7. Kelvin momo – Get up
8. ATK musiq ft Prosoul da deejay – Mzonkonko
9. ThackzinDj ft Mkeyz – Yekumona
10. Buddy Kay – Tech mode (Main mix
11. Buddy Kay – Nduku (Original mix)
13. Buddy Kay – ###4 (Tech mix)
14. Buddy Kay ft Sk D’kota – Scorpion kings Hello (revisit)

Check Out:  Laja Vs Mosco Buang – Long Way To Home mix 17

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD: Buddy Kay – Amapiano Hour Episode 20 (Guest Mix)

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.