Deejay Zebra SA – Gqom Revelation


Deejay Zebra SA Gqom Revelation

Deejay Zebra SA is a force to reckon with in the streets of Gqom, the talented producer makes a new surprise entry as he delivers a new body of work titled “Gqom Revelation”.

The album contains different sounds and gengre of Gqom such as Electro, Sgubhu and Trumpet which he is well known for. The album shelters 12 tracks with supports from King Saiman, Pro-tee, DeelouW, KingBlack & Boi-Tee & DjSpotsh.

Check Out:  Amu Classic & Kappie - Success EP

Peep the tracklist below.

1. First Punch
2. Flaming Arrow ft King Saiman
3. LazyTimes
4. Direct Shot ft DeelouW
5. Trumpet Keys
6. Last Fight ft Pro Tee
7. Teardrop ft King Saiman
8. Tribute To Pro-Tee
9. Electric Force
10. Explosion
11. Hard Bazz ft KingBlack & Boi-Tee & DjSpotsh
12. Fan-Appreciation

Check Out:  Bantu Elements - Motsweding FM Mix

Get the album below.

DOWNLOAD: Deejay Zebra SA – Gqom Revelation

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.