Demented Soul – Dreams Visions & Destiny Mix (24th Edition)


Demented Soul Dreams Visions & Destiny (24th Edition)

Demented Soul deliver good tidings to us all via Dreams Visions & Destiny (24th Edition, the mixtape is just in time for the festive season.

The mix features some of his productions as well as some hard hitting songs produced by Afro House legends.

01. DementedSoul Ft. LisoLwethu – Nom’Khitha
02. Tim Green – Shiratani
03. Bonga – Mona Ki Ngi Xica (Pablo Fierro Remix)
04. ADJUMA feat. Lyrical Ivy – Show Me (Original Mix)
05. Deli feat. Bassekou Kouyate feat. Ngoni Ba (Bayaka Remix)
06. Bongi Mvuyana – 6am (Karyendasoul Remix)
07. Kasango – Closer
08. Thakzin – Beginning Of Time (Original Mix)
09. Ed-Ward – Dhalsim
10. Bee bar – Mermaid Tears (Moshito Mix)
11. Limpopo Rhythm feat. Thandi Draai – Rise
12. TorQue MuziQ – Nakuru (Original Mix)
12. Demented Soul – A Message To Eternity (Original Imp5 Mix)
13. Monocles Feat Terry P & Demented Soul – Dhaka

Check Out:  Lebtiion Simnandii - SphushaUmjaivo One Way Vol. 15 (Strictly Dj King Tara)

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD: Demented Soul – Dreams Visions & Destiny (24th Edition)

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.