DJ Shima – The Expandables


DJ Shima The Expandables

DJ Shima samples his signature sound and production style in the latest body of work, an extended play tagged “The Expandables”.

The EP shelters 12 songs with guest appearances by N-kay Deep,De La Soul, Don Capeli MusiQ, SoulPk, Lattè, Yaya and Soulkiller. Peep the tracklist below.

Check Out:  Villager SA & Nylo M - Gold Dust (Afro Drum)

01. DJ Shima – 4th Street (original mix)
02. DJ Shima – Abafana (Ft N-kay Deep,De La Soul & Soulkiller)
03. DJ Shima – Bekezela (Soulified Vocal Mix)
04. DJ Shima – Dangerous Game (Ft Lattè)
05. Dj Shima – Fatela (Ft Yaya)
06. DJ Shima – God sent you (original mix)
07. DJ Shima – Kat la kat (Tribute Mix)
08. DJ Shima – Mamakhe ( Ft N-kay Deep & SoulKiller)
09. DJ Shima – Umuhle (Ft N-kay Deep & De La Soul)
10. DJ Shima – Ups & Downs (original mix)
11. DJ Shima & Don Capeli MusiQ – Blood service (Revisit)
12. DJ Shima & SoulPk – Deeper(Planka edition)

Check Out:  Uzalo S5 - Eps 6, Friday, 08 February 2019


DOWNLOAD: DJ Shima – The Expandables

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.