Echo Deep -The Music City Sessions Episode #32


Echo DeepThe Music City Sessions Episode #32

Last month, Echo Deep gave us the 31st episode of The Music City Sessions, today he returns with the 32nd Episode.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Lost Boy , Saqib – Bathing in the Sunshine (Original Mix)
2. Etherwave – Extract (Maxi Degrassi Official Remix)
3. Lucefora – The Master (Nodo Remix)
4. Anton Lanski – 1200Km (Original Mix)
5. Anton Lanski – Astray (Original Mix)
6. Ole Biege , Martin Waslewski – Felted (Original Mix)
7. Bigasti , Eleonora – Baikal ( Doyeq Remix)
8. Ucleden / ucldn – Antenatal Depression (Silinder Remix)
9. Slow Hearts – Adia (Original Mix)
10. SculpturedMusic – Sad To Think (Fka Mash Glitch Dub)
11. Kasango , Jamie Fallon Smith – One Night (Fka Mash Glitch Dub)

Check Out:  The Lowkeys - The Main Sound of Pitori Album

Download below and enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: Echo Deep -The Music City Sessions Episode #32

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.