Echo Deep – WeAfro 022 Mix


Echo Deep WeAfro 022 Mix

Echo Deep pulls through with “WeAfro 022 Mix”. weAfro is a podcast by 2.0 Music in association with Drum Rhythm focuses mainly on Afro House Music.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Re.You – In The Dark (Original Mlx) 2. Cipy – Zlnder (Original Mix)
3.Moo & Jo – Jupiter (Original MIX)
4. Manoo, Mr Raoul K Ft. Ahmed Sosso Barn
5.BIackMajor Ft. lezwi – Zolalela
6. Slay, Macco Dinerow – Stimela (Original Mix)
7.Dear Humans – Kldogo (Armonica Remix)
8.Klntar, DJ Angelo – Cala Del Sol (Original MIX)
9. Trikk – Ardente (Original Mix)

Check Out:  Buddy Shawn - Saka Skelem Vol. 5

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD: Echo Deep – WeAfro 022 Mix

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.