House Victimz – Metro FM Mix


House Victimz Metro FM Mix

Saying we missed House Victimz is an understatement, since the beginning of the year they duo has managed to deliver few packages to their fans. Coming out from the long hiatus, they bring to us Metro FM Mix.

The mix marks their return to the big stage and they have assured fans to expect new hits from them this coming year.


1.House Victimz ft. Tee R- Nothing Coming Easy (6:11)
2. House Victimz ft. Cristyle – Could, would, should (7:27)
3. Jaguar Paw ft. Lesego – Love of my life (7:16)
4. House Victimz ft. Amahle – Amandla (6:24)
5. House Victimz – Bullet time (7:04)
6. House Victimz – Black Cat (6:21)

Get below.

DOWNLOAD: House Victimz – Metro FM Mix

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.