JazziDisciples ‘Mr Jazziq 0303 Album’ Tracklist + Release Date


JazziDisciples Mr Jazziq 0303 Album Tracklist + Release Date

JazziDisciples are gearing towards the release of their forthcoming studio album “Mr Jazziq 0303” which will be out officially by March 3rd.

“Mr Jazziq 0303 Album” which is currently being promoted by the single “Hello Mo’girl” houses 10 whooping tracks with musical features from Amapiano titans; Tallarsetee, Tsivo, MDU aka TRP, Killer Kau, Reece Madlisa, Dali Wonga, Vigro Deep, Rams De Violinist and Josiah De Disciple.

Check Out:  Black Motion - Summer Shine (Master Pee & Sjavas Da Deejay AmaPiano Remix)

Peep the tracklist below and don’t forget to make a pre-order on iTunes .

1. 0303 (Intro) ft. Josiah De Disciple
2. Nguwe ft. Dali Wonga
3. Blue Skies ft. Vigro Deep & Rams De Violinist
4. Hello Mo’girl ft. Focalistic & Busta 929
5. Askies ft. Josiah De Disciple, FakeLove, Moonchild Sanelly & MDU aka TRP
6. Stoep ft. Killer Kau & Reece Madlisa
7. Mdzango ft. Tallarsetee, Tsivo & MDU aka TRP
8. Kahlel’isgubu ft. Reece Madlisa & Zuma
9. No.9 ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Hip-naughtic Sean
10. Hugh Sounds (Outro) ft. Josiah De Disciple

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.