Judy Jay – Lockdown House Party Mix


Judy Jay Lockdown House Party Mix

Judy Jay is a female deejay that has been representing the Deep house movement and has done so well in doing so. She was recently featured on Channel O’s “Lockdown House Party Mix”.

If you missed the show, we got you covered, peep the tracklist below and get the mix below.

Check Out:  SjavasDaDeejay & Buddy Biggie - Journey To Success Vol16 (KillerT's Birthday Mix)

1. China Charmeleon – I want my soul
2. Judy Jay – Storm (Umgomezulu Remix)
3. The Deep Bandits – Fresh Start
4. Deep Coste – Genetic Variation (Tunelful’s Touch)
5. China Charmeleon – Tell me Tell me
6. Ben Bohamer, Nils Hoffman, Malou – Breathing (Extended Mix)
7. Good Guy Mikesh – To the global village (With one gasp mix)
8. Modd – Ruskeala (Extended mix)
9. Pablo Bolivar – Otherwise
10. PHCK – WhiteOut
11. Matthias Vog – Nostalgia (Extended Mix)

Check Out:  Angelo Thee Deejay - The Angelic Experience Mixtape (Jozi FM)


DOWNLOAD: Judy Jay – Lockdown House Party Mix

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.