Kelvin Momo Releases “Momo’s Private School Album”


Kelvin Momo Releases Momos Private School Album

The long wait has finally come to an end, as Soulful king, Kelvin Momo finally releases his first official body of work for the year tagged “Momo’s Private School Album”.

After several failed promises and unreleased body of work such “Playing For You EP” which Kelvin Momo said was dedicated to his dad, the young king finally returns with “Momo’s Private School”.

Check Out:  Amu Classic & Kappie - Success EP

The album houses 14 songs with supports from Xolani Guitars,Blissful Sax, Denny Dugg, M Keyz, Babalwa M, HouseXcape, Mogomotsi Choosen, Howard and Kabza De Small. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Gumbaya (feat. Denny Dugg)
2. Lately (feat. Blissful Sax)
3. Soul To Soul (feat. Babalwa M)
4. Thoughts of You
5. Kuwe (feat. Babalwa M)
6. Sabel (feat. Babalwa M)
7. Kholwa (feat. Babalwa M & M Keyz)
8. Myekeleni (feat. Kopzz)
9. Impilo (feat. Kabza De Small, Mhaw Keys, Babalwa M, Kopzz & M Keyz)
10. Overflow (feat. HouseXcape)
11. Time and Time (feat. Kabza De Small)
12. Afika Voka (feat. Mogomotsi Choosen)
13. Blue Moon (feat. Howard & Mhaw Keys)
14. Jazzeneo (feat. Xolani
Guitars & Mhaw Keys)

Check Out:  DJ Ace - Peace of Mind Vol 10 (Expensive Music Mix)

The album is released under PianoHub Entertainment. Stream below and don’t forget to get your copy on iTunes .

Check Out:  Skroef28 - 708 Sessions (Strictly MDU a.k.a TRP & BONGZA) Mix

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.