Kota Embassy Unveils Tracklist For “Future Classics Album”


Kota Embassy Unveils Tracklist For Future Classics Album

We’re one day closer to the release of “Future Classics Album” by Kota Embassy. To help us release a bit of our excitement, the Amapiano group has just unveiled the tracklist of the forthcoming album.

Check Out:  Vigro Deep's Baby Boy III Drops This Friday

This brilliant project by the trio contains 19 beautiful tracks with tasty collaborations featuring Gino, Clue, Real Lolo, Sir Keegan and others too numerous to mention.

Check Out:  Lazba Deep - Monaco (MatiQue Souls AmaGrootman)

The new album is available for pre-order and it drops tomorrow being Friday. Peep the tracklist below.

Check Out:  JazziDisciples Dissolved As Josiah De Dlsciple Officially Separates From Mr Jazziq

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.