Kota Embassy Vol.18 (Future Classics Edition)


Kota Embassy Vol.18 (Future Classics Edition)

Kota Embassy is one of the foremost Amapiano group in SA, the group which is made up of Tumza D’kota, N’kay & Nim delivers the 18th episode of their hit series, this as they present “Vol. 18 (Future Classics Edition)”.

What intrigued us about Kota Embassy Vol.18 is the fact that Kota Embassy playlisted some of their unpublished joint collaborations with Major League and Abidoza.

Voice overs was done by KnownasBee, Dineo, legendary crisp, Rich, Nketako, Jayhood and Gallor. Peep the tracklist below.

Check Out:  Dj ice flake & DJ FeezoL - FeeziFlake ChapterFix 4 Mix

1. Yvonne Chaka Chaka – Stop The Pain (Kata Embassy Yanos Mix)
2. Kota Embassy – All The Time (ft. Gino)
3. Kota Embassy – Endawenl (ft. Black Tank x Swartspeare)
4. Kate Embassy – Never Leave (ft. Black Tank x Swartspeare)
5. Kota Embassy – Insert Part 4 (Ft. Kwakzo x Sandy)
6. Kota Embassy – I love Music (Original Mix)
7. Kota Embassy – Stay [Original Mix)
8. Kotu Embassy – Chop My Monie (Original Mix)
9. Kotu Embassy – Nsati Wo Mina (ft. Gino)
10. Kate Embassy x Abidoza – Nguwe (Original Mix)
1]. Kota Embassy – Taboo (Original Mix)
12. Kata Embassy – iMali [FL Gino)
13. Kate Embassy – 4 by 4 (ft Real Lolo)
14. Kota Embassy – Not Afraid (ft. Block Tank x Swartspeore)
15. Major League x Abidoza x Kota Embassy – Buya (Piano Tech Remix)
16. Kota Embassy – Exile (Original Mix)
17. Major League, Abidoza x Kota Embassy – Medusa (Original MIX)
18. Major League x Abidozo x Kotu Embassy – ###

Check Out:  DJ Kent - WeeKent947 (31-01-20)

Listen below and enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: Kota Embassy Vol.18 (Future Classics Edition)

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.