Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol 12


Lazba Deep Amapianotic Vol 12

After blessing us with My Rezolution EP, Lazba Deep returns again with another melody, here is “Amapianotic Vol 12”.

The EP playlisted 9 wonderful songs, peep the tracklist below.

01.Big Nuz-Sting Ray(Deejay Kieddy 2020 Remake)
02.Mc’SkinZz_SA – Resolutions (Dance Mix)
03.Djy Tshitro & Mc’SkinZz SA – Gracious (Deeper Mix)
04.De Bhaba ft Njax – Anarbela
05.Mdu aka Trp & Bongza – Msholozi (T Soul SA_Revisit)
06.Vertical Deep x Lazba Deep ft Queenatic Deep – Let Me Love U(Main Vocal Mix)
07.T Soul SA – Hell In A Cell (Grootman’s Mx)
08.ItsUrBoy_Ultimate Djy x Funk Da Deej – Vuka Nawe
09.Lazba Deep – God is Good(Original Mix)

Check Out:  House Victimz & DJ Tears PLK – What About EP Part 3


DOWNLOAD: Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol 12

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.