LebtoniQ – POLOPO 07 Mix


LebtoniQ POLOPO 07 Mix

It is a soul meditating mixtape as LebtoniQ delivers the seventh installment of his POLOPO mix series.

This edition features songs from the following artists.
• Griffith Malo & Oscar Mbo
• Trust SA
• BlackChild
• T Deep & Dustinho
• Just V
• Dozo & Snare
• Rodney
• Hitman On Set
• & Many More !!!

Check Out:  DJ Stoks - Music for Matured August mix (Ukhozi FM)

Get below.

DOWNLOAD: LebtoniQ – POLOPO 07 Mix

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.