Master Cheng Fu – The Urban Soul Vol 4 Mix


Master Cheng Fu The Urban Soul Vol 4 Mix

Master Cheng Fu takes us on a soulful journey as he delivers “The Urban Soul Vol 4 Mix”.

The Mixtape consists of hit tunes by renowned producers like Dolls Combers, Nicolas Bassi, Atjazz, Balage, Louis Hale & Dolores Peterson.

Peep the tracklist below.

Check Out:  Fiso El Musica - Halaal Flavour #038 (100% Production Mix)

01. Atjazz Feat. Clara Hill – Sense Of Life(Original Mix)
02. Balage Feat. Louis Hale & Dolores Peterson – Thank You (Main Mix)
03. Nicolas Bassi – Don’t Cry(Main Mix)
04. Dolls Combers Feat. Carla Prather – Morning After(The Antidotes Remix)
05. Breeze – The Calling(What’s Your Fantasy(Deep Xcape
Vocal Remix)
06. Lele X Feat. Guest Of Nature – Keep Dreaming(Posh Remix)
07. Tabz Underground Feat. Reginald G – XXXXX XXXX XXXX
08. Oral Deep – Destiny(Original Mix)
09. XXXX XXXX – Soultown(Dj Bullet’s Deeper Mix)

Check Out:  SaboTouch - Street Selection Vol. 001

Download below.

DOWNLOAD: Master Cheng Fu – The Urban Soul Vol 4 Mix

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.