Mhaw Keys – The Outcast EP


Mhaw Keys The Outcast EP

The much awaited The Outcast EP by Mhaw Keys is finally here. The body of work which houses 8 whooping features supports from Vigro Deep, De Mthuda, Kabza De Small, Howard & Shasha.

Check Out:  Black Coffee ft. Samthing Soweto - Ndod'emnyama (Dr. Feel Amapiano Remix)

Peep the tracklist below
1. Ndinokuda (Nokhuda) [Reprise]
2. Lebala Kanna (feat. Kabza De Small, Howard & Shasha)
3. The Outcast
4. Happy Days
5. Ngena Nyoro
6. Umamakhe (feat. De Mthuda)
7. Ngwanana
8. Mwari (feat. Vigro Deep)

Check Out:  Elusiveboy SA - Pretty Girls In Uber To 2020 EP

Stream below.

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.