Misterp Pina – POLOPO 09 (Guest Mix)

Zatunes August 21, 2020


Misterp Pina POLOPO 09 Mix

Misterp Pina jumps on the 9th installment of the ninth installment of POLOPO series as a guest producer. The one hour adventure gives us the best of Deep house.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Mr MilkDee & Deep Sen Feat. Lannie – Feelings (Broken Soul Mix)
2. Tapes Feat. Phindile The Soulstud – Existence Of You (Main Mix)
3. Sk95 Feat. Tsholo – Tell Me (Blissful Remix 1.2)
4. Dj Welcome & Real Tone Feat. Tough Vocals – Impilo Yam (Original Mix)
5. Mthandazo Gatxa – Said It Was Over (Soulful Mix)
6. Thabang Phaleng Feat. Komplexity – Voices In My Head (Trust SA Touch Mix)
7. Glory (Trust SA Touch Mix)
8. Dj Couza Feat. Bikie – Bulelani (Tefo Hyped Mix)
9. Mark Lane Feat. Mthandazo Gatxa – I Do (Original Mix)
10. Luis Hendricks Feat. Mr Tee – Hold On (Original Mix)

Get below.

DOWNLOAD: Misterp Pina – POLOPO 09 Mix

Tags: ,


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.