Pre-order “Rise Of Baby Boy” By Vigro Deep + New Date


Pre-order Rise Of Baby Boy By Vigro Deep + New Date

After many failed promises, we can now confirm the release date of Vigro Deep’s anticipated Rise of Baby Boy album.

The Album will be out on August 14th on all digital stores, the forthcoming project shelters 19 tracks with supports from Mhawkeys, Goodwill, Thomas, Khumz, Sax, Focalistic and other producers.

Check Out:  Kelvin Momo Unveils Playing For You EP

You can make your PRE-ORDER ON ITUNES . Peep the tracklist below.

1. Phumelela (Covid 19) [feat. MhawKeys]
2. Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill)
3. Somandla (feat. Sax)
4. Umona (feat. Thomas)
5. S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) [Remake]
6. Amablesser (feat. Sax)
7. Nguwe (feat. Khumz)
8. Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic)
9. Dream Team (feat. Rethabile)
10. Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Thomas]
11. Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks)
12. Ebsuku (feat. Thomas & Ash-Demcheezy)
13. Mama (feat. Bucie)
14. Summer Daze (feat. MhawKeys)
15. Ubuyanini (feat. MhawKeys)
16. Kulange
17. Sgubu (feat. Sax)
18. Labofelo (feat. MhawKeys)
19. Piano King

Check Out:  Sexy Photos of Nadia Nakai in Wig

Stay tuned!

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.