Rule Team Konka – Konkafied


Rule Team Konka Konkafied EP

Konkafied is a new extended play recorded and produced by fast rising production duo, Rule Team Konka . The EP which is 5-track long features Toxic MusiQ and Zila Veeplus.

Peep the tracklist below.

1.Monate(Konkafied Vocal)
2.Lindile(Ft Toxic MusiQ)
3.Sy’Sebenzela(Ft Toxic MusiQ)
4.Khumbula(Ft Zila Veeplus)
5.Piano Love(Konkafied Vocal)

Download Konkafied EP below.

DOWNLOAD: Rule Team Konka – Konkafied EP


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.