Rule Team Konka – Seven Pop Eleven


Rule Team Konka Seven Pop Eleven

“Seven Pop Eleven” is the latest body of work from Rule Team Konka, the project shelters 7 tracks.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. 24 MusiQ xx Rule Team Konka xx Team Selection MusiQ – Speech of Mamelodi_(konkaFied)
2. Rule Team Konka – Akuluwo Revist_(konkaFied)
3. Rule Team Konka – Lerato_(konkaFied)
4. Rule Team Konka – Mapiki_(konkaFied)
5. Rule Team konka – Mbamba_(konkFied)
6. RULE TEAM KONKA – Skop & Donor_(KonkaFied)
7. Rule Team Konka X Nerrow De Djy – Tara_(Tribute mix)

Get below.



Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.