T-Man – My Journey


T-Man My Journey

It has been a tough month for T-man, after several accusations and counter accusations, Shaya records has finally delivered his highly anticipated “My Journey Album”.

The album features Label boss, MShayi & Thela as well as Cruel Boyz, Ma-owza, Siboniso Shozi & LuXman. Peep the tracklist below.

Check Out:  TshepisoDaDJ, Kmore & De'KeaY - Amuse Core

1. Sorry Sisi (feat. Mshayi & Mr Thela)
2. LaLiga (feat. Mshayi & Mr Thela)
3. Elinyithuba (feat. Mshayi & Mr Thela)
4. ERands (feat. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Ma-owza)
5. Nwabisa (feat. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Charlie Magandi)
6. Sugarjuly Anthem (feat. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Sugar)
7. Gandaganda (feat. Cruel Boyz)
8. Camera Man (feat. LuXman)
9. Emakoneni (feat. LuXman)
10. Bignuz (feat. Siboniso Shozi & LuXman)

Check Out:  Lil Mo - African Cry ft Seshobala

Stream, listen and enjoy.

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.