Team Able & Gem Valley MusiQ – Boys In Blue


Team Able & Gem Valley MusiQ Boys In Blue

Keep your ears open as you are about to jam to this latest from Team Able & Gem Valley MusiQ dubbed “Boys In Blue”.

Team Able and Gem Valley MusiQ are two Amapiano groups that have been blessing the dancefloors for years with their dope productions. They recently delivered their ‘One Day Production‘ EP, and now come forward with a far more refreshing work as they deliver “Boys In Blue”.

Check Out:  Tory Lanez – Love Me Now

The album consists of 25 tracks with supports from Toxicated Keys. Peep the tracklist below.

01. Time To Time_(Main Mix)
02. Soulstic_(Main Mix)
03. Ace_(Main Mix)
04. LOGIK_(Main Mix)
05. War Machine_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
06. Clap & Tap (Tribute to Pablo Lee Bee)
07. Money Heist_Bella Ciao_(Vocal Mix)
08. Raba Gellaa_( Vocal Sguphu)
09. Mind State_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
10. Let There Be Peace (Military bass)
11. Infusions (ft Team Toxicated Keys & Tumi Sdumane)
12. Super Power_(Main Mix)
13. Phakhathi Inside_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
14. Outside De Club_(Main Mix)
15. Game’Over_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
16. Olden_days (Main Mix)
17. China Town_(Main Mix)
18. UAV Online_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
19. Eastern Sounds
20. Akuluwo_(Vocal Mix)
21. Mine_Shaft_(Main Mix)
22. Private Skull_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
23. Touching Moment_(Main Mix)
24. SubWay Surfers_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
25. CompaQ_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)

Check Out:  Kota Embassy Unveils On&Off ||

Get it below.

DOWNLOAD: Team Able & Gem Valley MusiQ – Boys In Blue

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.