Thebelebe – Jebson EP Part 3


Thebelebe Jebson EP Part 3

Remember Thebelebe? The boy with the hit “Jebson” which went viral after it was performed by the whistle girl. He is back with “Jebson EP Part 3”, the third installment of his EP series.

The first part of the Jebson EP series gave us the hit “Jebson”, the second part gave hits such as “Electric Volt” and “kareka” featuring pencil and now he pulls a surprise one on us he a brings forward “Jebson EP Part 3”.

Check Out:  King Tee - Mfanako Mamelodi III

The project Is made up of 12 tracks with supports from Pencil, Seven steps, Loverss Exklusive, Thando Nje and others too numerous to mention. Peep the tracklist below.

Thebelebe & Pencil – Saba User [Origina Mix]
Thebelebe & Seven Steps – MaNcobo [Feat Loverss Exklusive]
Thebelebe – Bread Winner Yama Piano [Original Mix]
Thebelebe -Feat JonTy – Sje Chuma Lebone [oRIGINAL mIX]
Thebelebe – Horror Movie [Original Mix]
Thebelebe – Jabula [Feat Thando Nje]
Thebelebe – Landokuhle Gumede [Original Mix]
Thebelebe – Lolo 21 [Bacardi]
Thebelebe – QWERTY [Original Mix]
Thebelebe – TraPiano [Original Mix]
Thebelebe Feat Sdala & Blacca – Tsika
Thebelebe Ft JonTy – Post Office [Original Mix]

Check Out:  Caiiro - 60K Appreciation Mix

Get below.

DOWNLOAD: Thebelebe – Jebson EP Part 3

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.