Vigro Deep Finally Drops “Rise Of Baby Boy Album”


Vigro Deep Finally Drops Rise Of Baby Boy Album

The wait has finally come to an end as Vigro Deep Finally Drops his highly anticipated and first body of work for the year tagged “Rise Of Baby Boy Album”.

Vigro Deep who is celebrating his 19th birthday this year releases a 19-tracks album titled “Rise of A Baby Boy” featuring supports from Mhawkeys, Goodwill, Thomas, Khumz, Sax, Focalistic and other producers.

Check Out:  KnightSA89 - Valentine’s Day (Hard Times, Love & Music)

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Phumelela (Covid 19) [feat. MhawKeys]
2. Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill)
3. Somandla (feat. Sax)
4. Umona (feat. Thomas)
5. S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) [Remake]
6. Amablesser (feat. Sax)
7. Nguwe (feat. Khumz)
8. Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic)
9. Dream Team (feat. Rethabile)
10. Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Thomas]
11. Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks)
12. Ebsuku (feat. Thomas & Ash-Demcheezy)
13. Mama (feat. Bucie)
14. Summer Daze (feat. MhawKeys)
15. Ubuyanini (feat. MhawKeys)
16. Kulange
17. Sgubu (feat. Sax)
18. Labofelo (feat. MhawKeys)
19. Piano King

Check Out:  Heavy-K - KHUSTA

Stream below, you can also get your copy on iTunes .

Check Out:  Sweet and Short (Deluxe) by Cassper Nyovest

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.