Brazo Wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 50 Mix

Zatunes December 16, 2021


Brazo Wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 50 Mix

Brazo Wa Afrika is truly an unstoppable force in the house music scene. Over the past couple the of years, he has continued to win souls to the genre with his banging releases and insane sets. Wrapping up the year’s activities, the producer bring to us “Addictive Sessions Episode 50 Mix”.

1. Walter G – On My Skin (Luis Radio Remix)
2. Terisa Griffin – Loving You (Terry Hunter Main Mix)
3. CAFE 432 ft. Simon King – Remember (Extended Club Mix)
4. Papik, The Soultrend Orchestra ft. Frankie Pearl – Shiver (Mark Di Meo Instrumental Remix)
5. Mijangos, Lee Wilson – Slow Down
6. Reel People, Eric Roberson, Terry Hunter – Save A Lil Love (Terry Hunter Instrumental Remix)
7. Kenny Carpenter, Stephanie Cooke – Bad All By Myself (Original Mix)
8. Sol Brown, Sulene Fleming – Natural High (Main Mix)
9. Stephanie Cookie – If I Have To Change (Yuichi Inoue Remix)
10. DJ Fudge – Just Improvisation (Mark Di Meo Remix)
11. Rona Ray, Deep Soul Syndicate – Overwhelmed (Original Mix)
12. Heather Johnson – Love Is Stronger Than Pride (Fizzikx Vibe n Soul Vocal Mix)
13. Artwork Sounds ft. Portia Monique – Cure (Artwork Sounds Soulful Remix)
14. Harold Matthews Jr – Peace (Sean McCabe Dub)
15. Deep-Dee – Coffee Time
16. China Charmeleon ft. Mici – Slave To The Feeling
17. Po-lar-I-ty – Spaceship Earth (Fred Everything Remix)
18. KVRVBO & Black Chynese – All I Ever Wanted
19. Sonido – Lets Ride

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Brazo Wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 50 Mix

Tags: ,


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.