Earful Soul – Oor vol 26 Mix


Earful Soul Oor vol 26 Mix

What can house lovers do without mixes from Earful Soul, absolutely nothing! Today, the talented producer serves us with something banging for the weekend via “Oor vol 26 Mix”.

We don’t know how he does it, but Earful Soul has managed to make fans danceat every of his releases. Now, he’s delivered to us the twenty sixth installment of his Oor mixtape series to make fans even more happier.

1.Dustinho Feat. Rabo-Meu Amor (Reprise mix)
2. Andile Andy x China Charmeleon – I Give Myself Away
3.Bob’ezy Ft Pixie L-Emazulwini
4. Oscar Mbo Ft Mawhoo-Moya Wam (China Charmeleon Remix)
5.Soulfreakah Ft The Dude Next Door-Ilanga Lishonile
6.TekniQ-Thank You(Original Mix)
7. Soulfreakah – Your Whole Vibe(Original Mix)
8 Chronical Deep – Bouncy Beat(Original Mix)
9.TimAdeep – Goodlove
10.Andile Andy x China Charmeleon – African Child
11.FKA Mash-B.I.L.Y(Because I Love You)
12.Suka – Mano Mano

Get below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Earful Soul – Oor vol 26 Mix


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.