FKA Mash – Selador Sessions 101 Mix


FKA Mash Selador Sessions 101 Mix

FKA Mash was a guest at last week’s Selador Sessions where he served us with the 101 episode of the series. FK Mash who has been on Selador’s radar for a while has finally has finally taken his turn for a complete compilation.

Set tracklist:
1. 16BL – Vette
2. Jullian Gomes ft. Martin Iveson – Templo Das Cobras
3. Lemon & Herb ft. Julia Church – Forget You
4. Silky Sunday & Snoux – Whole World (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
5. Bantwanas – Dingane (Fka Mash Remix)
6. Damian Lazarus – Moment (Adam Port Remix)
7. Fka Mash – Starlit Desert
8. Fka Mash – Because I Love You
9. Chicola – La Ninã Del Mãr
10. Makebo – Skyline
11. X-Press 2 – Kill 100 (Lost Heroes Science Remix)

Listen below.


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.