Hypesoul DJ – 20K Appreciation Mix


Hypesoul DJ 20K Appreciation Mix

Slow but steady, Hypesoul DJ is gradually building his empire. Having reached 20K likes on his page, the young producer is here with an “Appreciation Mix” just to say thank you to his fans for the long years and months of support.

1. Benny T – Uruk
2. MJ Cole & Freya Ridings – Waking up (Da Capo Remix)
3. J Maloe, Heidi B – New Life (Hypesoul Remix)
4. Dee Cee & Rapu – Money
5. Fanzo – Umuntu (Feat. Andy Keys)
6. Thakzin – Eisan
7. Lebza TheVillain & Hypesoul – Qula (feat. Jalipeno)
8. Hypesoul – ###
9. Hypesoul – Qinisela (Feat. Refilwe)
10. Fanzo – Buzzings
11. Hypesoul – Sparkling Dust
12. Hypesoul – Egyptian Dance
13. Hypesoul – Jump

Get below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Hypesoul DJ – 20K Appreciation Mix

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.