Kammu Dee Unveils “Gabhadiya EP”, See Tracklist


Kammu Dee rose to fame in 2019, gaining attention from fans and tastemakers seeking to understand and vibe well to the Amapiano sound. To this day, he is still the genre’s major force, sinking the hearts of many that are willing to process the sound.

Following his release of several singles, the piano act is now ready for an explosive musical journey as he announces “Gabhadiya EP”. The upcoming project will drop on the first of October and has supports from Josiah De Disciple, De Mthuda, Young Stunna and other notable acts, trust Kammu Dee not to disappoint.

Pre-order on all digital stores

1. Fastrap (feat. MalumNator & De Mthuda)
2. Blood (feat. MalumNator & De Mthuda)
3. Ungabayeki (feat. De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece, Josiah De disciple)
4. Bheki Cele (feat. Mr. Ceo & De Mthuda)
5. Moja (feat. Ntokzin & De Mthuda)
6. Malkop (feat. Ntokzin & De Mthuda)
7. Dlala wena man feat. De Brazo, young Stunna)

The Extended play is currently being promoted by “Ungabayeki” featuring De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Josiah De Disciple & Ntokzin.


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.