Kenza – Redbox Session Mix


Kenza Redbox Session Mix

Kenza and Claudio were the two kids signed by Sun-EL Musician into his label last year, they worked as team but after Claudio left due to some personal challenges, Kenza was left to focus on his solo career and so far, he has done great.

Today we offer you with new tape from him called “Redbox Session Mix”,the mix was premiered last night and it features some of Kenza’s unreleased tracks as well as various collaborations. It is purely a hundred percent production mixtape.


1. Kenza Feat. Just Bheki & Afriikan Papi – Umalambane
2. GIMS & Sting – Reste (Bootleg) [Sun-EL Musician & Kenza Edit]
3. Kenza x Ami Faku – Sihlobo Sami
4. Kenza Feat. Sun-EL Musician & Thakzin – One Friday
5. Kenza – African Sunrise
6. Kenza x Sun-EL Musician x Thakzin – Paradise
7. Sun-EL Musician Feat. Claudio x Kenza & Msaki – Chasing Summer

Get below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Kenza – Redbox Session Mix


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.